Now Playing Tracks

覇道CHANNEL 2014 powered by X-treme Hard

TOMORROW!

2014.9.20[Sat]
テスト放送22:30
START : 22:50 (5:00終了予定)
http://hadoch.xtremehard.jp/

■BROADCAST ACT
Daniel Seven (Hardcore Underground)

Akira Complex (S2TB Recording)

3R2 (Prismatic Music)

DJ CHUCKY
 (GUHROOVY)

DJ SHARPNEL (SHARPNEL SOUND)

DJ Shimamura (WEEKEND RAVERS)

M-Project feat. MC Steal (TERRAFORM MUSIC)

m1dy (MADDEST CHICK’NDOM)

Numb’n’dub (5gene/カオティックイラマチオ)

RoughSketch (NOTEBOOK/SHC)

NO+CHIN (GUHROOVY)

撲殺少女工房 (MOB SQUAD TOKYO)

RedOgre (EXTREMA/SKETCH UP! Rec./Psycho Filth Records)
 
■VISUAL
STUPID 3D CUSTOM GIRLZ
 
■SYSTEM
@tameiki

 @uzulla

■TIME TABLE
22:50-23:20 3R2
23:20-23:50 撲殺少女工房
23:50-24:20 M-Project feat. MC Steal
24:20-24:50 RoughSketch
24:50-01:20 DJ CHUCKY
01:20-01:50 DJ SHARPNEL
01:50-02:10 m1dy
02:10-02:40 Numb’n’dub
02:40-03:10 NO+CHIN
03:10-03:40 Akira Complex
03:40-04:00 RedOgre
04:00-04:30 DJ Shimamura
04:30-05:00 Daniel Seven

■WORLD RAVE ON DATE/TIME

(Location timezone /Start datetime / city)

NZT  : (New Zealand Time)

Sept 21 01:50AM (Auckland, Wellington)

AEST : (Australia Eastern Time)

Sept 20 11:50PM (Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney)

CCT : (China Coastal Time)

Sept 20 09:50PM (Beijing, Hong Kong, Taipei)

AWST : (Australia Western Time)

Sept 20 09:50PM (Perth)

EET : (Eastern Europe Time)

Sept 20 04:50PM (Athens, Istanbul)

CET  : (Central Europe Time)

Sept 20 03:50PM (Paris, Berlin. Roma)

WET  : (Western Europe Time)

Sept 20 02:50PM (London, Dublin)

ACT  : (Atlantic Time)

Sept 20 10:50AM  (Halifax, Nova Scotia)

EST  : (Eastern Time)

Sept 20 09:50AM (New York, Washington, D.C., Montreal, Toronto)

CST  : (Central Time)

Sept 20 08:50AM  (Chicago)

MST : (Mountain Time)

Sept 20 07:50AM  (Denver)

PST : (Pacific Time)

Sept 20 06:50AM  (Los Angeles, Vancouver)

AKST : (Alaska Time)

Sept 20 05:50AM (Alaska, Fairbanks)

AHST : (Alaska Hawaii Standard Time)

Sept 20 03:50AM (Alaska, Honolulu)
To Tumblr, Love Pixel Union